BREEDER REFERRAL LIST

Welcome to the BACKCSC Breeder Referral List--a list of Cavalier Breed Information Contacts. All persons listed are members in good standing with the BACKCSC, Inc. as of 1/31/2020 and are listed at their own request. 


The BACKCSC assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of the information given and provides no endorsement for specific dogs, individuals, kennels or breeding programs.


You can meet Bay Area Cavalier breeders at BACKCSC club meetings which are listed under Events within our web site. Our General Meetings and Presentations are open to the public, and new or prospective Cavalier owners are always welcome. 


Bringing a dog into your family is a large commitment; please take your time to find the right puppy for you. 


The national American Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club website includes breeder referrals. For $2.00 you can get The Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, A Puppy Buyers Guide in their on-line store. The AKC also has information on buying a puppy in the Puppies section of their website. 


We strongly encourage you to read the ACKCSC Ethical Guidelines and evaluate breeders based on them. Please also familiarize yourself with the BREED STANDARD and the health issues of the breed.


BREEDERS

 

Michelle Alameda-Wikinson, Kellsdogs@yahoo.com

Kell's Show Dogs


Julie & Jeff Barto, julie@lyrabelle.com 

Lyrabelle CKCS


Lisa Bottoms, Rubyhillcavaliers@gmail.com

Rubyhill Cavaliers

Joanne Chan, jc1paul@sbcglobal.net


Julie & Kevin Ellingson, guldencavaliers@gmail.com

Gylden Cavaliers


Alexis Frater, Alexis@cavaliercowgirl.com

Labootsea Cavaliers

Allyson & Susan Gonyo, Allysongonyo@hotmail.com

Harrington Cavaliers


Maria Theresa Grotano, Bailebrae@caldsl.net

Bailebrae Cavaliers

 

Mary McHenry, cavaliermom@comcast.net

Del Sol Cavaliers

 

LauraLee Misi, LLMisi@comcast.net

Kotati Cavaliers


Jo Anne Mittelman, lochlomondcavs@comcast.net

Loch Lomond Cavaliers


Dave Moody, shadowbrookcavlr@aol.com

Shadowbrook Cavaliers

 

© 2023 by BACKCSC. Proudly created with Wix.com